Artist of the Day for Saatchi Art

I’ve got some exciting news!  I was featured as Artist of the Day last week on Saatchi Art’s Facebook page.  I am a contributing artist with Saatchi Art and they like to highlight their artists to give them their day in the sun.

Screen Shot 2014-11-05 at 5.09.25 PM
CLICK HERE

I have my fine art prints for sale with them.  It was originally Saatchi Online through the Saatchi Gallery in London.  Now, it is the world’s leading online art gallery, promoting new talented artists to the world.  They also offer free art advisory services for collectors.

I joined Saatchi Art this past summer and it has been a wonderful experience so far.  Because of my presence and visibility on the site, I was found by The Brick Lane Gallery and that is how I got my show that is hanging now!  I have also been included in a few of their themed collections.  Here is my profile with my prints for sale.  Check it out HERE

Collections:

Photography Hot Shots, Curated by Chief Curator, Rebecca Wilson
TheDeep Pull

The Printed Picture, Cinematic Photography Curated by Associate Curator Bridget Carron
Stay

Limited Editions from $500-$2000, Curated by Chief Curator, Rebecca Wilson
Jellyfish

 MALLORYMORRISON.COM

Leave a comment